Upcoming Events





Friends School Thanksgiving Meeting For Worship ==>

Date: Tuesday, November 20
Time: 2 pm
Location: Wilson Center

 


Friends School Scholastic Book Fair ==>

Dates: November 27 - December 6
Time: 10 am - 2 pm
Location: School Library

 


Regenerative Yoga Therapy ==>

Dates: Thursdays
Time: 1:30-2:30 pm
Location: Meeting house
Cost: $12 per session
Contact: April Megginson, yoga.illuminations@gmail.com

 


Christmas Eve - Singing and Caroling and Open Worship ==>

Date: Monday December 24
Time: 7pm to Midnight
Location: Meetinghouse

 


Creeds Hum Dinger ==>

Date: Sunday December 30
Time: 10:30 am until...

 


================================================================

================================================================

======================== 2019 Upcoming Events =========================

================================================================

================================================================


Coastal Friends Gathering ==>

Date: Saturday January 19
Time: 11 am worship followed by potluck
Location: TBD

 


Day for All People ==>

Date: Tuesday January 22
Time: 8 am
Location: Richmond Virginia

 


Work Day at the Meetinghouse ==>

Date: Saturday February 2
Time: 9:00 am - noon
Location: Meetinghouse

 


Interim Body Meeting ==>

Date: Saturday April 27
Time: TBD
Location: Durham

 


Coastal Friends Gathering ==>

Date: Saturday May 18
Time: 11 am worship followed by potluck
Location: TBD

 


NCYM(c) Yearly Meeting ==>

Date: July 10-14
Location: Wilmington NC

 


World Quaker Day ==>

Date: Sunday October 7
Time: Noon - 2 pm
Location: Meetinghouse

 


Interim Body Meeting ==>

Date: Saturday October 26
Time: TBD
Location: TBD

 


Christmas Eve - Singing and Caroling and Open Worship ==>

Date: Tuesday December 24
Time: 7pm to Midnight
Location: Meetinghouse

 


 


Maintained By: Communications Committee
Last Revision Date: Updated Regularly